Retail tech | Startups | Drones | Triathlon | Tennis 🎾
Vilnius, Lithuania

When I was 16 years old, I've sued Lithuania to get full legal rights of an adult. Won the case.

I work in a retail hight tech space: AI & ML solutions, store automation, customer analytics. Constantly traveling between Vilnius and London. Attending most of the biggest retail tech conferences in the western hemisphere.

Before pivoting to the retail industry I worked with military drones, AI for drones and as a hobby I've founded Drone Racing Lietuva community. Together with the team we've organized quite a few international drone racing events in Baltics.

When I'm not working I'm swimming, biking, running or I play tennis. I played tennis professionally as a kid from 4 to 14 y.o. Afterwards kept playing tennis on an amateur level. I love to compete in an amateur tennis competitions around LT and whenever possible in UK, but for the time being I'm dedicated to start my triathlete career.
MY TOPICS
Talk options
Choose how you’d like to meet Paulius and arrange your talk
ColumnCreated with Sketch.
100% donated to Renkuosi mokyti
GlobeCreated with Sketch.
15 min

Single topic talk (online)
Free
Tennis ballCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Meeting on a tennis court
€25
Talks
Reviews from humans who have met with Paulius
Justas Janauskas4 months ago
Great talk with Paulius, hope it was useful. Best wishes in your new endeavours!
Get qoorio
Discover humans, learn & share your own knowledge
No insights yet
The human hasn't shared any insights yet
Become Open HumanFAQBlog