Freelance Housewife
Vilnius, Lithuania
www.qoorio.app/o/monika.janina.paskeviciute
•I've been doing housework since I was 9 years old. that's why I'm great at organizing shopping, cleaning schedules, and everything else that makes a home a happy palace.
•For more than four years, I try to visit a new place for lunch or dinner once a week. I have a Bachelor of Food Technologist so I can help distinguish between quality food and poor food.
• Also night life is not unfamiliar to me, so I can recommend nice palaces to visit for relaxation.
•Two years was working in cleaning company. And I specialize in organizing documents, clothing and kitchen ware.
•Having a great experience in quality customer service. Can write an report about unpleasant interaction with staff, with offers what can be improved.
• Having huge interest in table setting. And improved that with waitress/bartender professional training.
Talk options
Choose how you’d like to meet Monika and arrange your talk.
PawCreated with Sketch.
5% donated to Penkta koja, VšĮ
Meal coverCreated with Sketch.
2 h

Dinner at restaurant
€50
CupCreated with Sketch.
30 min

Ask me anything over a cup of coffee
€15
StarCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Meet in your favourite place
€20
MuseumCreated with Sketch.
1.5 h

Visit exhibition
€30
Movie clipCreated with Sketch.
45 min

Discuss a movie after screening
€20
Fork and knifeCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Breakfast at a cafe
€40
StyleCreated with Sketch.
45 min

I go shopping with You
€25
EyeCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Just walk around
€30
Sign inJoin Qoorio
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. We value your privacy and only use the most necessary and analytical cookies. You can opt out at any time.