Advisor - lifestyle, schedule, relationships
Maastricht, Netherlands

Currently I am a 2nd year bachelor student at Maastricht University.
Before granduating high school I have been an exchange student in the USA where I realized that living surrounded by different people and culture helps to grow and be independent and open minded person.
Next to my studies I have always been interested in sports (baseball, basketball, gym) as well as photography which is my hobby since childhood.
I am frequently asked about my experience in living abroad, going through difficult times moving to a foreign country, starting student career and planning your schedule to have enough time for both: studies and pleasure. Knowing that many of us have to tackle similar difficulties I decided to share my experience with more people. Let’s talk!
MY TOPICS
Topic is a subject user would like to share its knowledge about.
Talk options
Choose how you’d like to meet Lukas and arrange your talk
PictureCreated with Sketch.
1.5 h

Art creation
€25
CupCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Ask me anything over a cup of coffee
€15
Get qoorio
Discover humans, learn & share your own knowledge
Curious about something?
If you want to learn more about something Lukas might know, don't hesitate, just ask them to share an insight.
No insights yet
The human hasn't shared any insights yet
Become Open HumanFAQBlog
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. We value your privacy and only use the most necessary and analytical cookies. You can opt out at any time.