Licensed Unicorn Hunter @ 70Ventures
Vilnius, Lithuania

Welcome to a very short summary of my experiences:

I’m investing my time and money in possibly the riskiest asset class – early stage technology driven companies. Let’s discuss why and how I came to this or simply pitch me your idea.

Before shifting to start-up building and investing I had a nice career opportunity in one of the largest Nordic Banks. We can discuss the pros and cons of such job.

Have visited over 20 universities in EU and USA to select the best place for my own studies. It came to be Copenhagen Business School (CBS). During my stay in CBS I did an Erasmus exchange program to Vilnius University and now can compare VU with foreign universities. Let’s discuss how to select a university that matches your needs and how to be prepared for studying abroad.

I’ve rebuilt 3 cars and many go-karts with my own hands when I was a teenager and have been participating in amateur rally racing with 2 of the cars. Had my driving license since I was 16 (legally). Will not fix your car, but can tell a couple of stories from the garage and how is it possible to drive from 15 years legally 😊

As a more meaningful hobby had been skiing since I was 6 years old and travelled across many European ski resorts, so if you’re into winter sports this could be a potential ice-breaker for our conversation.

This is what I know and there’s so much more that I don’t know and would also be curious to learn, so let see if our experiences can collide in creating something interesting and meaningful.
Curious about something?
If you want to learn more about something Gytenis might know, don't hesitate, just ask them to share an insight.
MY TOPICS
Topic is a subject user would like to share its knowledge about.
Talk options
Choose how you’d like to meet Gytenis and arrange your talk
PawCreated with Sketch.
10% donated to Penkta koja, VšĮ
EnvelopeCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Online / Offline conversation
€10
€10
Talks
Reviews from humans who have met with Gytenis
Martynas Jonaitis2 months ago
Masive thanks to Gytenis. He is the man to go to if you have any questions about VC funding in Lithuania and abroad. Would of took me days to collect all information , Gytenis answered all of my questions / concerns within less than an hour. Great boost of the morning, thanks again!
Get qoorio
Discover humans, learn & share your own knowledge
Curious about something?
If you want to learn more about something Gytenis might know, don't hesitate, just ask them to share an insight.
No insights yet
The human hasn't shared any insights yet
Become Open HumanFAQBlog
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. We value your privacy and only use the most necessary and analytical cookies. You can opt out at any time.