HR 🏄 Wakeboard, 0W'er 🌲, Dogkeeper 🐕, BBQ, Psychologist, Architect 🏠
Vilnius, Lithuania

I love people and being with people. That's why Im at HR and Recruitment for 5 years. So I can help if you are looking for a job or just looking for a direction to study and having questions "who am i?" :) Also we could have a nice and fun wakeboarding sesion (i could even borrow my wakeboard if needed). Also Im a becoming 0W (zerowaster) so if you need an advice or recommendation for shopping - Im here to help! I also could share simple advice on architecture, recommendations for responsible helpers, home security or materials. I could also talk for hours about dogs... So if you have one, or looking for one, we could have a ride with bicycles or just walk in a park, and i could show you some tricks and share some information. Lets catch up!
MY TOPICS
Topic is a subject user would like to share its knowledge about.
Talk options
Choose how you’d like to meet Aliona and arrange your talk
EyeCreated with Sketch.
5% donated to Maltiečiai
Meal coverCreated with Sketch.
1 h

Lunch at a restaurant
€15
Dog faceCreated with Sketch.
1.5 h

Walk my pet with me
€10
Let's talk
Arrange a meeting with me or ask for insights on topics you are curious about
Get qoorio
Discover humans, learn & share your own knowledge
No insights yet
The human hasn't shared any insights yet
About qoorioHelp
We use cookies to personalise content, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic. We value your privacy and only use the most necessary and analytical cookies. You can opt out at any time.